Contacts

Contact info

Please feel free to contact us today!
Files Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 873
Bastrop, LA 71221

Telephone: (318) 281-2881
FAX: (318) 281-8530

E-mail: staff@filesagency.com

MONDAY: 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
TUESDAY: 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
WEDNESDAY: 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
THURSDAY: 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
FRIDAY: 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
SATURDAY: CLOSED
SUNDAY: CLOSED

Contact Our Staff

John Files
john@filesagency.com
318-281-2881

John Ad Benson
jbenson@filesagency.com
318-281-2881

Cheryl Tanksley
cheryl@filesagency.com
318-281-2881

Becky Crowe
Becky@filesagency.com
318-281-2881

Donna Hall
Dhall@filesagency.com
318-281-2881

Kelsey Rawls
kelsey@filesagency.com
318-281-2881