Team

Debbie McLeod

Debbie McLeod

Receptionist

318-281-2881
staff@filesagency.com

Debbie McLeod

Receptionist

Jennifer Files

Jennifer Files

Accounts Payable

318-281-2881
jennifer@filesagency.com

Jennifer Files

Accounts Payable

Becky Crowe

Becky Crowe

Personal Lines

318-281-2881
becky@filesagency.com

Becky Crowe

Personal Lines

Cheryl Tanksley

Cheryl Tanksley

Commercial Lines

318-281-2881
cheryl@filesagency.com

Cheryl Tanksley

Commercial Lines

John Files

John Files

Owner / Agent

318-281-2881
john@filesagency.com

John Files

Owner / Agent

Spencer Moore

Spencer Moore

318-281-2881
spencer@filesagency.com

Spencer Moore

Donna Hall

Donna Hall

Personal Lines

318-281-2881
dhall@filesagency.com

Donna Hall

Personal Lines

John Add Benson

John Add Benson

Commercial Lines

318-281-2886
jbenson@filesagency.com

John Add Benson

Commercial Lines

Barbara Doles - Morehouse Insurance

Barbara Doles - Morehouse Insurance

Personal Lines

318-281-2886
morehouse@filesagency.com

Barbara Doles - Morehouse Insurance

Personal Lines

Deborah Boone - Morehouse Insurance

Deborah Boone - Morehouse Insurance

Personal Lines

318-281-2886
morehouse@filesagency.com

Deborah Boone - Morehouse Insurance

Personal Lines